Movable Type 4.1
June 12, 2011
Praharsh Sharma ECE2010 @ 07:58 AM


The current board members are : 



  • President: V.Lakshminarayanan (EEE 83, Michigan, USA)
  • Vice-President: Arvind Gupta (ECE 92, Delhi, India)
  • Secretary: Manu Goyal (MEC 93, Highland Park, NJ, USA)
  • Deputy Secretary: Praharsh Sharma (ECE 2010, Bangalore, India)
  • Treasurer: Vibhore Kumar (CSE 2002, Stamford, CT, USA)
  • Deputy Treasurer: Sunil Pal (MET 2002, Austin, TX, USA)
  • Director-External Affairs: Rahul Hari (CSE 2006, Mumbai, India)
  • Deputy Director-External Affairs: Sumit Thakur (EEE 07, Jersey City, NJ, USA)
  • Director-Institute Affairs: Puneet Bindlish (MIN 02, Gurgaon, India)
  • Deputy Director-Institute Affairs: Vikas Kumar (CER 08, Durgapur, India)
  • Director-Website: Anand Singh (ECE 93, Singapore)
  • Deputy Director-Website: Animesh Pathak (CSE 03, Paris, France)
  • Director-Reunions: Vasudevan Raghavan (MEC 83, Frankfurt, Germany)
  • Deputy Director-Reunions: Rajat Kashyap (EEE 06, Hyderabad, India)



You can email any of them by sending them and email at their alias [aliases mentioned next to their names]

In addition, for coordination with the institute, the following are the Ex-Officio directors of the organization:

  • Director, Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University: Prof. K.P.Singh (director @

Click here for the complete list of alumni volunteers involved with


Leave a comment

(if you having troubles, try posting your comment on this page or send an email to chronicle @